Race Series & Schedule

Schedule mostly finalized, always check here for updates!

Check below for info about all North East Pit Bike & Mini Races! 2Up minis will be attending all events labeled with This Tag!

Date Series Track Description
Saturday April 26 AMA SX Met-Life Stadium, NJ Not a mini race, but go see the First SX Race in the North East in decades!
Saturday, May 10  Keystone  Sleepy Hollow, PA Map Site
Saturday, May 17  2-Up  Rocket Raceway, PA Map Site 2up Event
Saturday, May 24  Stimilon  Paradox, NY  Stimilon MX Challenge
Saturday, June 14  MoM  Milford Riders, CT Map Site
Saturday, June 21  Keystone  Sleepy Hollow, PA 2up vs Keystone
Saturday, July 19  MoM  Thunderbowl MX, MA Map FB 2up Vs MoM Biggest Race in the East
Saturday, July 26  Keystone  Sleepy Hollow, PA Map Site
Saturday, Aug 9  Keystone  Sleepy Hollow, PA Map Site  Ride Day
Tuesday, Aug 19  MoM  Marshfield, MA
Saturday, Aug 23  2Up  Rocket Raceway, PA Map Site
CANCELED – TRACK CLOSED
Saturday, Sept 20  MoM  Rocky Hill, CT Site
Saturday, Oct 11  MoM Milford Riders, CT Map Site
Saturday, Nov 8th  2Up  2Up Compound, VA 2up Event
Saturday, Nov 8  MoM  Cycles 128